top of page
Search
  • bidrevolution

Is www.bidrevolution.com legit???

If you're looking for an answer to that question, the answer is YES! This blog is run by the owner of bidrevolution.com!


I realize buy online can be a scary thing so allow me to allay your fears! I have been in the ecommerce game for over 30 years.


I photograph my items- all pictures you see are of the actual item.

I accurately describe my items- there will be no surprises are far as condition of you item.

I ship my products securely- do you hate buying books on Amazon, how they arrive damaged? That isn't a problem here!


If you're looking for tesimonials, you simply need to check my feedback from other sites! https://www.mercari.com/u/296772126/


Do not worry! You will have tracking within 24 hours of payment.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"The internet Murdered Me"

I just wanted to take a moment while I'm still in shock to share my thoughts on this tragic situation. One April, 1 2024 I saw a post...

Doomsday Clock!!!

I have an endless stack of comics to read and i'm trying to pick books I'm pretty sure I won't like so I can turn around and sell it. ...

Thank you for your order!

Thank you for your purchase!Please take a moment to view what else we have for sale! www.bidrevolution.com https://www.mercari.com/u/2967...

Comments


bottom of page